mahiMeta

The Argentine side couldn’t keep its clean sheet during their encounter in the World Cup Qualifiers after this evening’s draw against Paraguay.

Argentina’s runs the FIFA World Cup Qualifiers had begun similarly as fans needed, however debate has struck the group as hard as conceivable with a confusing choice that saw ref Raphael Claus taking an objective away from Lionel Messi and the blue and white side.

La Albirroja has started to lead the pack because of a spot-kick by Angel Romero, yet a header by Nico González leveled the game before the break. Exactly when fans accepted that Argentina was prepared to start to lead the pack, Messi found the rear of the net after a great collective endeavor. Minutes after the fact, arbitrator Raphael Clause chose to go to the VAR screen to watch the activity somewhat go close, and subsequent to watching the replay, he decided to refuse the objective.

Clearly, Claus chose to prohibit the objective after a supposed foul by in all honesty Nico González, which occurred over 30 seconds before Messi’s last strike.

Should Messi’s objective have been permitted? Examine the replay and decide

 

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Leave a Reply